A Resource You Might Like

 

I was looking around on some Youth Ministry blogs, and I ran into an interesting post by Tim Schmoyer entitled “Using expensify.com to track ministry receipts” you can check out his post at http://www.studentministry.org/expensify-track-ministry-receipts/

This seems like a great idea that I might have to try! (I must admit though that I won’t quit holding onto my reciepts until I know this works for me).

What do you think? Is this a good idea? or is it something that you see problems with?

I want to hear what you all have to say.

One thought on “A Resource You Might Like

Leave a Reply

