I’m Back!!!!

It has been a while since I have written, posted, or even shared thoughts, ideas, insights, or anything for that matter with anyone other than my family! (FOR THAT I APOLOGIZE)   

Quick Update: I got married on May 26, 2012, went to Disneyland for our honeymoon, and it has been a roller-coaster ever since. Jenn (my wife) is back in school full time (working on Education degree) and I am currently working full time for a Real Estate company (cleaning up and taking care of properties). Together we co-lead the Children’s Church program at Living Hope Baptist Church. God is providing in ways we never knew or thought possible. That’s what is new with me!  

I’m sure as life continues I will be talking about these things more, sharing life with you, and giving you my two cents worth on other aspects as well. 

I MUST WARN YOU: this is going to be much different this time around! I won’t be blogging as frequently (or at least I don’t think I will). I also will be discussing many different topics as I see they need to be addressed. Some ideas I’m thinking about already are (politics, families, ministry, leadership, the Bible, and daily life). 

 

Hope you continue to follow up and check in periodically. 

Leave a Reply

